New to site?


Lost password? (X)

Already have an account?



07 MAY 2020

The intersection of Cybersecurity and Privacy

  • 00
  • 00
  • 00
  • 00
HomeCFP Review Board – 2020

We present to you NaijaSecCon 2020 Review board. The Review Board will review all Call-For-Papers submissions and determine the final list of speakers for NaijaSecCon 2020.

1. Richard Uhunmwagho, AVP- BISO, Leading Bank in UAE
2. Gbolabo Awelewa, CIO, Coronation Merchant Bank
3. Opeyemi Onifade, CEO, Afenoid Consulting
4. Clement Okafor, Head IT, Wapic Insurance
5. Bimbo Jaiyeola, Lead threat management and advisory, Leading Bank in UAE
6. Bharat Soni – CISO, GTBank
7. Harrison Nnaji – Head, Security Engineering – ‎FirstBank
8. Seyi Akindeinde – CTO, Digital Encode
9. Favour Femi-Oyewole, ‎CISO – ‎The Nigerian Stock Exchange (NSE)
10. Femi Aminu, Chief Risk Officer (CRO) eTranzact
11. Omo Osagiede, Director, Borderless-I Consulting Limited
12. Gogoba D. Edet, IT Forensic Advisor – Shell